Die Agentur für
Aufmerksamkeit
sind wir!

Doreen Goethe

Geschäftsführung


d.goethe@pool-production.de
+ 49 (0) 355 — 43 124 41

Andreas Stein

Geschäftsführung


a.stein@filmfestivalcottbus.de
+ 49 (0) 355 — 43 107 22

Susanne Uhlmann

Kommunikationsdesign


s.uhlmann@pool-production.de
+ 49 (0)355 43124-46

Martin Hinz

Projekte & Marketing


m.hinz@pool-production.de
+ 49 (0)355 43124-48

Tobias Koark-Haberl

Kommunikationsdesign


t.koark-haberl@pool-production.de
+ 49 (0)355 43124-43

Olga Steinberger-Kochubey

PROJEKTE & MARKETING


o.steinberger@pool-production.de
+ 49 (0)355 43124-40

Ole Schmalfuß

Auszubildender


o.schmalfuss@pool-production.de
+ 49 (0)355 43124-47

Denise Steinbrenner

Buchhaltung


d.steinbrenner@filmfestivalcottbus.de
+ 49 (0) 355 — 43 107 11